You can cancel your registration for events that have no cost and have allowed self-cancellation. This will send a cancellation notice to yourself, your guest (if any) and the event host/hostess.
Click the Already registered link. Click the CANCEL REGISTRATION button. Click the Cancel Registration button to confirm your request. If you have registered a guest, the guest registration is also cancelled.
Note: If the CANCEL REGISTRATION button is not available, please contact the WA admin noted in the event details.